UPMASA National Elections 2019 Nominees

Here are the MU Nominees for this year’s UPMASA National Elections 2019

Ishwar Gopichand, MD for Vice Chair of the Board of Governors

Rosario “Ronette” Santos-Chua, MD for Corresponding Secretary

Evelyn Tabberrah-Lacuesta, MD for Auditor.

Please give them your full support. And please help us spread the word.

Campaign for voting for qualified and paid members and encourage non-UPMASA members to join.

Font Resize